Month: January 2017

Happy Book Birthday New York Nights!

Happy Book Birthday New York Nights!

I’m so excited to be participating today in the release day blitz for New York Nights, the second standalone in the Heart of the City series by awesome Aussie author C.J. Duggan. New York Nights is a great, warm fuzzy type of a read, and I’m especially excited to share my review with you later in the week. But […]



Posted January 29, 2017 by Hannah in uncategorized / 0 Comments

January 2017 New Releases Giveaway Hop! (INT)

January 2017 New Releases Giveaway Hop! (INT)

WELCOME! It’s January, and with the new year brings a new giveaway! I hope you all survived the festive season, and are falling into 2017 with aplomb. 2017 is definitely going to be an interesting year, that’s for sure, and I’m (kind of) excited to see what it shall bring! After a quiet Christmas and […]



Posted January 14, 2017 by Hannah in Giveaways / 76 Comments

The #DAReadathon Sign Up Post + TBR

The #DAReadathon Sign Up Post + TBR

Hey guys! The wonderful Aentee over at Read at Midnight is hosting a great readathon over the next two weeks – the #DAReadAThon! Inspired by spells from Harry Potter and focusing on diversity, Aentee has put together 7 prompts – 1 book per spell! I was meant to do this post back in December, and if […]



Posted January 5, 2017 by Hannah in uncategorized / 2 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Page 1 of 212