Category: Young Adult

Jazz & Friendship: Wonderful Feels Like This by Sara Lovestam

Jazz & Friendship: Wonderful Feels Like This by Sara Lovestam

Wonderful Feels Like This by Sara Lovestam Published by Allen & Unwin on 29th March 2017 Pages: 318 Format: Paperback, Finished Review Copy Source: Publisher Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads A celebration of being a little bit odd, finding your people and the power of music to connect us. For Steffi, going to school everyday is an exercise […]



Posted May 15, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Five Films to Watch After Reading Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett

Five Films to Watch After Reading Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett Published by Simon & Schuster Australia on 1st April 2017 Pages: 368 Format: Paperback Source: Bought Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads Bailey “Mink” Rydell has met the boy of her dreams. They share a love of films and talk all day – Alex is perfect. Well, apart from the fact that they’ve never […]



Posted April 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 1 Comment

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Caraval Series: Caraval #1 by Stephanie Garber Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 31st January 2017 Pages: 416 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads Two sisters bound by love and a father they fear escape their tiny, secluded island for the wondrous performance of Caraval, where the audience plays along in […]



Posted February 5, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 3 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Hungry for Wonderland: Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Hungry for Wonderland: Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Heartless by Marissa Meyer Published by Pan Macmillan Australia on 8th November 2016 Pages: 464 Format: Paperback, ARC Source: Publisher Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads Long before she was the terror of Wonderland, the infamous Queen of Hearts, she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love. Catherine may be one of the most desired girls […]



Posted December 1, 2016 by Hannah in Blog Tours, Reviews, Young Adult / 1 Comment

Page 1 of 41234