Format: E-ARC

Blonde Ambition: The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper

Blonde Ambition: The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper

The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper Published by HQ Digital, HarperCollins UK on 23rd June 2017 Format: E-ARC, E-Book Source: Netgalley, Publisher Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Amanda Bentley has always dreamed of being a barrister… But as a platinum blonde bombshell from the wrong side of town, with a perfect tan and sleek […]



Posted July 10, 2017 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 1 Comment

Full of Hidden Potential – But Not Quite: The Hidden Hours by Sara Foster

Full of Hidden Potential – But Not Quite: The Hidden Hours by Sara Foster

The Hidden Hours by Sara Foster Published by Simon & Schuster Australia on 1st April 2017 Format: E-ARC Source: Netgalley, Publisher Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads Keeping her secret may save her family. But telling it may save her life. Arabella Lane, senior executive at a children’s publisher, is found dead in the Thames on a frosty winter’s […]



Posted April 2, 2017 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 0 Comments

Sufficiently Twisty, But Not Much Oomph: The Girl Before by JP Delaney

Sufficiently Twisty, But Not Much Oomph: The Girl Before by JP Delaney

The Girl Before by JP Delaney Published by Quercus, Hachette Australia on 31st January 2017 Pages: 361 Format: E-ARC Source: Netgalley, Publisher Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads A psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception—and the hottest title at the 2015 Frankfurt Book […]



Posted February 8, 2017 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 1 Comment

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Caraval Series: Caraval #1 by Stephanie Garber Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 31st January 2017 Pages: 416 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads Two sisters bound by love and a father they fear escape their tiny, secluded island for the wondrous performance of Caraval, where the audience plays along in […]



Posted February 5, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 3 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Three Reasons You Need to Read As We Know It by Carrie Butler

Three Reasons You Need to Read As We Know It by Carrie Butler

As We Know It by Carrie Butler Published by Indie on 12th December 2016 Format: E-ARC Source: Author Amazon US, Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Deep beneath the ocean, stretching hundreds of miles alongside the Pacific Northwest coastline, lies the Cascadia subduction zone—a fault on the verge of unleashing a catastrophic earthquake, thirty times more powerful […]



Posted December 28, 2016 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 3 Comments

Page 1 of 3123