Publisher: Hachette Australia

Sufficiently Twisty, But Not Much Oomph: The Girl Before by JP Delaney

Sufficiently Twisty, But Not Much Oomph: The Girl Before by JP Delaney

The Girl Before by JP Delaney Published by Quercus, Hachette Australia on 31st January 2017 Pages: 361 Format: E-ARC Source: Netgalley, Publisher Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads A psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception—and the hottest title at the 2015 Frankfurt Book […]



Posted February 8, 2017 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 1 Comment

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Magical, Mysterious & Mesmerizing: Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Caraval Series: Caraval #1 by Stephanie Garber Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 31st January 2017 Pages: 416 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads Two sisters bound by love and a father they fear escape their tiny, secluded island for the wondrous performance of Caraval, where the audience plays along in […]



Posted February 5, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 3 Comments

Five Reasons to Fall in Love: New York Nights by C.J. Duggan

Five Reasons to Fall in Love: New York Nights by C.J. Duggan

New York Nights Series: Heart of the City #2 by C.J. Duggan Published by Hachette Australia on 1st February 2017 Format: Paperback Source: Publisher, Finished Review Copy Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair […]



Posted February 4, 2017 by Hannah in New Adult, Reviews / 0 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Take Me to Paradise: Paradise Road by CJ Duggan

Take Me to Paradise: Paradise Road by CJ Duggan

Paradise Road by C.J. Duggan Published by Hachette Australia on 22nd November 2015 Pages: 306 Format: E-ARC, E-Book Source: Netgalley, Publisher Goodreads The Road to Paradise is never easy After a year on the coast, Lexie Atkinson can’t settle back into country life. She’s missing the glitzy, gritty nightlife of the big city and the […]



Posted August 18, 2016 by Hannah in New Adult, Reviews / 1 Comment