Tag: 2017 releases

March New Releases Giveaway Hop!

March New Releases Giveaway Hop!

Hello fellow book lovers! It’s that time of month again, the best time of the month – the New Releases Giveaway Hop! I wasn’t actually aware that there were so many good books coming out in March! We are #spoilt. So let’s without further ado head on to the best part of this post – […]



Posted March 14, 2017 by Hannah in Giveaways / 63 Comments

February 2017 New Releases Giveaway Hop!

February 2017 New Releases Giveaway Hop!

Hello fellow book lovers! It’s that time of month again, the best time of the month – the New Releases Giveaway Hop! I hope you’ve got your toes and fingers crossed this month, because there’s some pretty amazing titles coming your way! I’m currently in the middle of a re-read of the Red Queen books […]



Posted February 14, 2017 by Hannah in Giveaways / 47 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Page 1 of 212