Tag: romance

Blonde Ambition: The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper

Blonde Ambition: The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper

The Law of Attraction by Roxie Cooper Published by HQ Digital, HarperCollins UK on 23rd June 2017 Format: E-ARC, E-Book Source: Netgalley, Publisher Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Amanda Bentley has always dreamed of being a barrister… But as a platinum blonde bombshell from the wrong side of town, with a perfect tan and sleek […]



Posted July 10, 2017 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 1 Comment

Five Films to Watch After Reading Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett

Five Films to Watch After Reading Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett Published by Simon & Schuster Australia on 1st April 2017 Pages: 368 Format: Paperback Source: Bought Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads Bailey “Mink” Rydell has met the boy of her dreams. They share a love of films and talk all day – Alex is perfect. Well, apart from the fact that they’ve never […]



Posted April 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 1 Comment

Five Reasons to Fall in Love: New York Nights by C.J. Duggan

Five Reasons to Fall in Love: New York Nights by C.J. Duggan

New York Nights Series: Heart of the City #2 by C.J. Duggan Published by Hachette Australia on 1st February 2017 Format: Paperback Source: Publisher, Finished Review Copy Dymocks, Booktopia, Publisher Goodreads Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair […]



Posted February 4, 2017 by Hannah in New Adult, Reviews / 0 Comments

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fire & Ice Rarely Play Nice: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Frostblood Series: Frostblood Saga #1 by Elly Blake Published by Hodder & Staughton, Hachette Australia on 10th January 2017 Pages: 304 Format: E-Book, E-ARC Source: Publisher, Netgalley, Won Boffins, Dymocks, Booktopia Goodreads The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. […]



Posted January 2, 2017 by Hannah in Reviews, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Three Reasons You Need to Read As We Know It by Carrie Butler

Three Reasons You Need to Read As We Know It by Carrie Butler

As We Know It by Carrie Butler Published by Indie on 12th December 2016 Format: E-ARC Source: Author Amazon US, Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Deep beneath the ocean, stretching hundreds of miles alongside the Pacific Northwest coastline, lies the Cascadia subduction zone—a fault on the verge of unleashing a catastrophic earthquake, thirty times more powerful […]



Posted December 28, 2016 by Hannah in Adult, Reviews / 3 Comments

Page 1 of 212